It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2019 4:36 pm

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 1:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:08 am
Posts: 92
I get the error message 'Attachment limit reached'. Any way I could get that rectified? I have some nice logos I'd like to post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 5:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 1:44 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Kamikaze Empire
Upload the images on imgur or somewhere and link them?


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 7:20 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 12:53 pm
Posts: 799
probably a good thing

_________________
VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
https://en-gb.facebook.com/RAF-Duxford- ... 822661588/


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 8:12 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2017 12:55 pm
Posts: 80
Bullok. Yup.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2019 6:58 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:03 am
Posts: 235
PostImages.org


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:11 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:08 am
Posts: 92
bollok wrote:
probably a good thing

i :lol: know what you mean

qweqwe wrote:
Upload the images on imgur or somewhere and link them?


ty that's a great idea!


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited